Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

You may select one of the ten languages currently supported by ADAMS: English, French, Japanese, Spanish, German, Arabic, Russian, Dutch, Finnish (Suomi), Chinese, Korean, Italian, Czech, Serbian, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Hungarian, Turkish, Bulgarian and Polish. Select the desired language from the drop-down list, then click the Save button (the leftmost button at the top of the User Preferences Window). ADAMS will then redisplay display the My Zone page in the language you selected.