Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Received and sent notifications are automatically deleted after 42 days. Furthermore, all received unread notifications in excess of 300 will be deleted. To avoid the automatic deletion of notifications, you can move them to the archive folder.

The following notifications can be received by an athlete:

  • No labels