Upon logging in when you are challenged with a Security question, you will be presented the option to designate your actual current device (or browser) as a trusted device:
When you check the box Trust this device in the future and press continue, your current device (or browser) will be marked as trusted.
Each next time you access ADAMS from a trusted device (or browser), you won’t be asked to answer a Security question, unless and until your device is no longer designated as trusted.
Through your User Preference you can manually Untrust the current device and even Untrust all my devices:
The Untrust all my devices may be used in case you no longer have access to a device that was tagged as ‘trusted’, for example if you lost that device (laptop, phone, etc.) or it was stolen. Removing trusted devices associated with your ADAMS account will help keeping your account secure.